I Vostri interlocutori


Direzione
Gino Perego
Titolare

Amministrazione
Marialuisa Ruggeri
Responsabile Amministrazione luisa.ruggeri@perego.conc-bmw.com

Amministrazione
Monica Bersi
Impiegata amministrativa monica.bersi@perego.conc-bmw.com

Vendite Nuovo
Carlo Biffi
Responsabile Vendite Nuovo carlo.biffi@perego.conc-bmw.com

Usato & Marketing
Andrea Perego
Responsabile Usato / Marketing andrea.perego@perego.conc-bmw.com

Magazzino
Cristian Merelli
Responsabile magazzino cristian.merelli@perego.conc-bmw.com

Service
Valerio Daleffe
Responsabile service valerio.daleffe@perego.conc-bmw.com

Accettazione
Marco Grosso
Accettatore marco.grosso@perego.conc-bmw.com

Officina
Antonio Abate
Coordinatore d'officina

Officina
Simone Teli
Tecnico d'officina

Officina
Pierluigi Anselmi
Tecnico d'officina

Officina
Enrico Galli
Tecnico d’officina